My thoughts on Evil Dead 4

I know people (I, too am one of those people) would love to have an Evil Dead 4, I think the only way there could be a sequel is to have Army of Darkness Part 2. I don’t think neither will happen, Bruce Campbell has stated this many times but I could be wrong. Campbell has a five-year contract on Burn Notice, he’s probably a busy guy. Sam Raimi probably is too. Raimi will be directing Warcraft, I don’t know how many people know this. Uwe Boll wanted to do the film adaption but Blizzard Entertainment didn’t want to sell the rights to him.

HorrorBlips: vote it up!

~ by grimalicious on June 16, 2010.

One Response to “My thoughts on Evil Dead 4”

  1. […] This post was mentioned on Twitter by Gravedigger's Local, Robin St. Charles. Robin St. Charles said: My thoughts on Evil Dead 4: http://wp.me/pXGo0-f […]

Leave a Reply

 
